Glens AGM as you were

The Office Bearers and Committee were re-elected at Glenafton’s AGM.

President- Alex Jess, Vice President – Ian Young, Secretary – John Stewart, Match – Secretary – Peter Stewart, Minute Secretary – Iain Burgoyne, Treasurer – Eric Wilson.

Committee: David Barr, Neil Clapperton, Geoff Crolley, Angus Hart, David Kerr, Davie McMaster, Jim Murray, Bobby Storrie, George Weir 

Kit Man: Sammy Baxter Ground Staff: Jim Cameron

Web-site: Bobby Guthrie . Programme Bobby Guthrie, John Haddow

This entry was posted in GAFC Club. Bookmark the permalink.