PFTJ 2013/14


Why not sign up for the PFTJ Team of Season 2013/2014

  • Select a player for £50 and receive a Glenafton polo shirt at the end of the season
  • If you wish have your photo taken with your ‘player’
  • Join the PFTJ roll of honour in the club web-site and match-day programme
Player Home Away
Aaron Connolly Wilma Telfer
Alain Kinney Peter Scott
Alan Cairns Robert White Roy Howat
Brian McGarrity George Capstick
Cameron Marlow Tom Lennox
Craig Brown Robert White
Craig Menzies Jim Cameron
Craig McEwan Gordon Bell
David Dimilta John Riddall
Findlay Frye Keelan Sim
Gareth Armstrong Bobby Guthrie
Jamie McGeoghan John Riddall
Jamie McKernon John Whiteford
John Craig James Guthrie
Michael Reilly David White
Ryan Dunsmuir Alex Heron
Ryan McChesney Jim Kerr Jim Brown
Scott Adam T. Anderson T. Anderson
Stevie Miller Gavin Young

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s