PFTJ: 2018/19


Why not sign up for the PFTJ Team of Season 2019/2020 today?

  • Select a player for £50 and receive a Glenafton polo shirt
  • If you wish have your photo taken with your ‘player’
  • Join the PFTJ roll of honour in the club web-site and match-day programme


PFTJ SIGNING HOME PLAYER/                           MANAGEMENT TEAM PFTJ SIGNING                          AWAY
Gordon Bell Joe Andrew
Joe Hastie Craig Burns
Alan Cairns
James Guthrie Edward Campbell
John Whiteford Findlay Frye
John Riddall Lee Gallacher
Robbie & Cameron Kyle McAusland
Mick McCann
Kayden, Lily, Calya Ryan McChesney
Jock Haddow Craig McEwan
George Capstick Brian McGarrity
Ross Haddow Cameron Marlow Kal McTaggart
Afton Haddow Craig Menzies
Glen Haddow Dale Moore
Ladies Committee Ryan Nisbet
Ladies Committee Dan Orsi
Ally Park
Bobby Guthrie Craig Pettigrew
Maisie Haddow Craig Potter
Matthew Reilly
David Wilson